The most important step

The most important step of all is the first step.

Even if you take it a thousand times? Let’s hope so.

Days 1 and 2 went well. I’m not having nearly the cravings I was when I did this last time. But I’m also allowing myself extra carbs since I’m still BF. Takes food to make food.

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 3.58.17 PM

This was day 1. 

Breakfast: 2 eggs, 7 raspberries, 3 slices bacon

Lunch: chicken quinoa and kale from costco. I am in love.

Second lunch: Salmon avocado salad

Snacks: all the almonds, 10 raspberries, salmon avocado salad, almond milk, blueberries

Dinner: broccoli, green bean almondine, zuchinni, roasted pork

Day two went according to plan as well. My five month old is teething again so I took a picture of absolutely nothing and just tried to hang on for the ride.

At the beginning of day 3, I weighed 5.3 lbs less than day 1.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

